Executive Committee

Spread the love
Jean Ahanda Seargent at Arms
Photo of Anastasiia Degtiar Anastasiia Degtiar VP Membership
Photo of Eszter Endrödi Eszter Endrödi President
Mayank Goyal Treasurer
Photo of Gero Grützner Gero Grützner Secretary
Photo of Ananth Manu Hebbale Ananth Manu Hebbale VP Education
Photo of Udo Kröner Udo Kröner VP Public Relations